Match Results for the current year (as available)

This report is only valid after the first week of play in any given year.

Traveling League Current Year Details

Default sort order is by descending Date. Since there are 32 matches displayed per page, you can use the page number controls at the bottom of the grid to see previous weeks. Most recent week is on page 1, 2nd most recent is on page 2, etc. If you change the sort order, for instance to see matches by winning team, then you need to page through to see all teams.

11/15/2017Open SinglesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BUnknown ForfeitCody ParkerJEFFCO B
11/15/2017Open DoublesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BUnknown Forfeit / Unknown ForfeitArmando Ibarra Jr. / Alex Ibarra Jr.JEFFCO B
11/15/2017A SinglesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BUnknown ForfeitArmando Ibarra SrJEFFCO B
11/15/2017A DoublesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BUnknown Forfeit / Unknown ForfeitJesus Ibarra Jr. / Armando Ibarra SrJEFFCO B
11/15/2017Contenders 1 DoublesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BLewis Lambert / Mike LundyJesus Ibarra Sr. / Alex Ibarra Sr.JEFFCO B
11/15/2017Contenders 1 SinglesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BTim BirchRafael IbarraCOLORADO SPRINGS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 SinglesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BJarad BakerSergio MartinezCOLORADO SPRINGS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 DoublesCOLORADO SPRINGSJEFFCO BJerry White / John WicklundGreg Oyler / Jarrett SpitznerCOLORADO SPRINGS
11/15/2017Open DoublesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESPhil Hammond / Steve NieczkoskiLuis Perez Jr. / Armando Ibarra Jr.MINES
11/15/2017Open SinglesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESStas HammondLuis Perez Jr.MINES
11/15/2017A DoublesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESGeoff Dolan / Patrick DolanAndrew Bales / Aaron TherkildsenMINES
11/15/2017A SinglesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESJason GregoryMike SpierMINES
11/15/2017Contenders 1 DoublesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESBill Saylor / Cole WatsonLupe Garza / DA INDEPENDENTS
11/15/2017Contenders 1 SinglesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESRoger WashburnTrevor BachmanDA INDEPENDENTS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 SinglesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESBrian WilsonAbraham SanchezDA INDEPENDENTS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 DoublesDA INDEPENDENTSMINESBrian Wilson / Dan KnollenbergGarrett Rose / Beau DriverDA INDEPENDENTS
11/15/2017Open DoublesDACFORT COLLINSTed Jamison / Mircea MoselyTravis Owen / Lloyd GarciaFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Open SinglesDACFORT COLLINSJoel BarberTravis OwenFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017A SinglesDACFORT COLLINSJon GutierrezLloyd GarciaFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017A DoublesDACFORT COLLINSStan Dunlavy / Ed TelgenhoffMatt Valdez / Phil HartmanFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Contenders 1 SinglesDACFORT COLLINSAnthony DelgadoBob WatsonFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Contenders 1 DoublesDACFORT COLLINSJason Coppollela / Johnny QualleyTerry Nett / Dave SampsonFORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 DoublesDACFORT COLLINSTyler Dorland / Jake Gunn / FORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Contenders 2 SinglesDACFORT COLLINSConor Farley FORT COLLINS
11/15/2017Open DoublesMONACOJEFFCO ALane Feingold / Jon RoderOliver Boyd / Colin WeinJEFFCO A
11/15/2017Open SinglesMONACOJEFFCO AEric HummelOliver BoydJEFFCO A
11/15/2017A DoublesMONACOJEFFCO AJack Feingold / Erin HickmanFred Sycuro / Gene SchneiderMONACO
11/15/2017A SinglesMONACOJEFFCO ATim BrownColin WeinJEFFCO A
11/15/2017Contenders 1 DoublesMONACOJEFFCO AHoward Feingold / Stephen WilsonKevin Wein / Juan SerratoJEFFCO A
11/15/2017Contenders 1 SinglesMONACOJEFFCO ADavid CargillJuan SerratoMONACO
11/15/2017Contenders 2 SinglesMONACOJEFFCO AJohn DarabarisTommy RayeJEFFCO A
11/15/2017Contenders 2 DoublesMONACOJEFFCO AStephen Wilson / Ron BronnerTom Chambers / James HaleMONACO

Traveling League Summary

In 2017 the League captains voted to discontinue the penalty assessed to teams for having a single player play and win 2 matches on the same night, so the results for all years other than 2016 are now just a summary of the total wins for each team.
Results For Year:  

Traveling League TeamWins
Fort Collins 46
Da Independents 41
Jeffco B35
Jeffco A 33
DA(c) Sherwins Nomads 32
Monaco 31
Colorado Springs 23
DAC 22

Traveling League Team Captains

There are additional links on this page that are only visible to Team Captains after you login.  If you are a team captain and are having trouble, please send an email to the league director or web site administrator.  Thanks!