Upcoming Handball Events

Upcoming Events
November 2019
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Murray UT, Murray, UT
Utah State Doubles Hall Of Fame Ceremony
Out of state
January 2020
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 - Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Missoula, MT, Missoula, MT
R48 Red Death Tournament / MT State Doubles
Out of state
February 2020
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 - Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
Harahan, LA, No address given
R48 LTE New Orleans
Out of state
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Austin, TX, No address given
USHA National Collegiate Championships
Out of state
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Pittsburgh, PA, No address given
R48 LTE + SR48 Tourney
Out of state
March 2020
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 - Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Nashville, TN, No address given
USHA National Masters Singles
Out of state
April 2020
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 - Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Lombard, IL, No address given
USHA National Masters Doubles, Lombard, IL
Out of state
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Denver Athletic Club, 1325 Glenarm Pl, Denver, CO 80204, USA
Event April 23 - 25 at the DAC
Doubles
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 - Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Houston, TX, No address given
R48 Pro / Texas State Doubles
Out of state
May 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
Alberta, Canada, No address given
Canadian National Four-Wall Handball Championships, Alberta
Out of state
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT, No address given
R48 Pro / Utah Ace's Players Championship
Out of state
June 2020
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 14, 2020
Minneapolis, MN, No address given
USHA National 4-Wall Championships
Out of state
September 2020
Friday, Sep 4, 2020 - Monday, Sep 7, 2020
Toledo, OH, No address given
USHA National 3-Wall Championships
Out of state